4 Sessions

4 Sessions


  • Winter=2 (UTC+2=EET)
  • Summer=3 (UTC+3=EET)

The difference between the mt server’s timezone and UTC. By default, the mt server’s timezone is EET (UTC+2=EET (winter), UTC+3=EET (summer). You’ll have to change the settings depending on your broker’s time. E.g. if it’s CET you’ll have to set:

  • Winter=1 (UTC+1=CET)
  • Summer=2 (UTC+2=CET)

The indicator automatically adjusts itself for DST.

AsiaDesc = “Asia”; Session name
AsiaColor = Aqua; Session color
AsiaOpen = “00:00”; Session open time (UTC timezone)
AsiaClose = “09:00”; Session close time (UTC timezone)

Register to download