Day Date %Win Pips gained
Friday 2022/09/30 33.3 -860
Thursday 2022/09/29 64 + 462
Wednesday 2022/09/28 63.3 -827
Tuesday 2022/09/27 72.7 + 328
Monday 2022/09/26 68.1 + 1257
Friday 2022/09/23 79.3 + 175
Thursday 2022/09/22 38.9 -1041
Wednesday 2022/09/21 53.3 + 59
Tuesday 2022/09/20 58.8 + 30
Monday 2022/09/19 50 + 2
Friday 2022/09/16 53.8 + 16
Thursday 2022/09/15 75 + 29
Tuesday 2022/09/13 66.7 -23
Monday 2022/09/12 50 + 88
Friday 2022/09/09 53.3 -4
Thursday 2022/09/08 33.3 + 53
Wednesday 2022/09/07 100 + 353
Tuesday 2022/09/06 66.7 + 509
Monday 2022/09/05 80 + 111
Sunday 2022/09/04 100 + 4
ACCESS TO THE PRIVATE TELEGRAM CHANNEL