Day Date %Win Pips gained
Tuesday 2021/09/21 80 + 25
Monday 2021/09/20 50 -16
Friday 2021/09/17 53.3 -101
Thursday 2021/09/16 60 + 23
Wednesday 2021/09/15 42.9 -22
Tuesday 2021/09/14 70 + 24
Monday 2021/09/13 33.3 + 6
Friday 2021/09/10 50 -25
Thursday 2021/09/09 37.5 -101
Wednesday 2021/09/08 45.5 -8
Tuesday 2021/09/07 66.7 + 14
Monday 2021/09/06 14.3 -66
Friday 2021/09/03 72.7 + 61
Thursday 2021/09/02 92.9 + 109
Wednesday 2021/09/01 75 + 45
Tuesday 2021/08/31 76.5 + 153
Monday 2021/08/30 60 -10
Sunday 2021/08/29 50 -21
Friday 2021/08/27 64.3 -265
Thursday 2021/08/26 60 -11
Wednesday 2021/08/25 66.7 + 9
Tuesday 2021/08/24 100 + 61