Day Date %Win Pips gained
Friday 2023/02/03 50 -131
Thursday 2023/02/02 83.3 + 25
Wednesday 2023/02/01 75 + 30
Tuesday 2023/01/31 50 + 27
Monday 2023/01/30 80 + 42
Friday 2023/01/27 60 -7
Thursday 2023/01/26 75 + 201
Wednesday 2023/01/25 88.9 + 84
Tuesday 2023/01/24 44.4 -38
Monday 2023/01/23 55.6 + 13
Thursday 2023/01/19 12.5 -158
Wednesday 2023/01/18 8.3 -1899
Tuesday 2023/01/17 66.7 + 69
Monday 2023/01/16 71.4 + 87
Friday 2023/01/13 81.8 + 83
Thursday 2023/01/12 76.9 + 34
Wednesday 2023/01/11 66.7 + 20
Tuesday 2023/01/10 100 + 80
Monday 2023/01/09 41.7 -14
Friday 2023/01/06 38.9 -789
Thursday 2023/01/05 71.4 + 31
ACCESS TO THE PRIVATE TELEGRAM CHANNEL